Underground Contractors Association of IL
500 Park Blvd., Suite 154C · Itasca, IL 60143
Phone: 630-467-1919 · Fax: 630-773-4873

Board of Directors

UCA's Board of Director's are nominated by the membership committee because of their leadership in the underground industry. Each Board Member generously contributes their time and resources by giving back to the industry through their involvement with UCA.  In addition, to their committment to UCA's board, many individuals are active on multiple UCA committees and industry-related organizations.

2020 Board of Directors
Seated (left to right) Steve King, Cindy Gustafson, Gulzar Singh, Lance Rosenmayer
Back Row (left to right) Nick Neri, Brian Mihelich, John Thomas, Catherine Sena, Mike Piraino, Regine Jeune, Max Hoerr II, Shane Higgins, Adam Bosch


Shane Higgins
John Burns Construction Co.

Kyle Berger
Berger Excavating Contractors

Adam Bosch
Mid America Underground

Max Hoerr
Hoerr Construction, Inc.

Michael Piraino
PirTano Construction Company

O'Brien Mills
Aldridge Electric, Inc.

Bryan Miko
Advanced Drainage Systems

Mike Stark
Stark & Son Trenching Inc.

Larry Sims
Welch Brothers

John Thomas
Misfits Construction Co.

Corrie Krula
Hard Rock Concrete Cutters

Hensley Gooden

Bob Hopkins
Chicago Cut Concrete Cutting, Inc.